AGM Reports

At the AGM (Annual General Meeting) held to elect church officers held after the service on Sunday 14 May 2023 the following people were elected to serve on the PCC (Parochial Church Councilthe church's local governing body):

Rachel Forrest
Tony Wood
Rob Files
Carolyn Corbett
Beverley Carroll
Geraldine Gardner
Charlotte Corkish
Sue Williams
Sue Cotton

In addition Alec Weaver and Andrew Corkish were elected Church Wardens.

The Christ Church PCC consists of the above plus Mark Williams (as Priest on Charge), Paul Corbett (as Reader) and Vivienne Tomlinson (as Deanery Synod representative).

As part of the meeting, reports of church life over the past year were received. A copy of these reports can be reviewed by clicking
here.  The financial statements for 2022 can be accessed by clicking  here.

PCC Meetings

Click here for the minutes of the PCC for 25 January 2024.